Posted by: akostecka | September 1, 2008

It’s All About Love.

I am still here.  Here’s what I do in love:

Love God: I spend an hour in the morning reading Sacred Scripture (1 Corinthians) and praying.

Love Husband: he likes the house tidy, so I’m doing my best at that to keep his stress down as he heads in to the school year and coaching season.

Love Children: getting them ready for the start of school

Love Master:  working on stuff for parish job

Love self: make a little time to post something here.

That’s all for now (even though I’ve been thinking about a lot of cool stuff that I just don’t have time to blog about like education, politics, Palin).  It’s all for love.

Leave a Reply

Categories

